montrealwhe.blogg.se

Mahabharat serial draupadi song
Mahabharat serial draupadi song












And I had no problem as I would report on the sets way before the 7 am deadline. Music composed by Ajay Gogavale and Atul Gogavale. Ravi Ji was very friendly but he also made sure that we follow a disciplined life on the sets. Mahabharat Draupadi theme Song Lyrics in Hindi from Mahabharat (2013) TV serial of Star Plus. The schedule was very strict back then and we all had to report on time. Main Draupadi Jisne Bachpan Nahi Dekha 8D AUDIO Mahabharat Star Plus Song Draupadi Entry Song. The one memory that I have from the time was that I used to be the first one to turn up on the sets. While it was a challenge for me because I was not so well-versed in speaking Hindi, I made double the effort. On playing the role of Draupadi, Roopa Ganguly said: "I had the most wonderful time playing Draupadi. Today after all these years when I heard the song and I was happy that I agreed to lend my voice for it." Luckily, I sang the song in one take and everyone liked it. While I agreed, I also told Ravi Ji that if my attempt at singing was not successful, I was completely fine if they hired a professional singer for the same. Actress Roopa Ganguly, who played the lead role of Draupadi in Mahabharat received utmost love and appreciation of the fans for essaying the character too well. Ravi sir suddenly asked me, ‘Will you sing a song?’ I was quite okay with that and didn't think much of it because I was singing ever since I was a kid. Mahabharat Trending: Did you know Mahabharats Draupadi aka Roopa Ganguly sang a song in the epic show Deets inside. What happened was that the makers were looking for someone to sing the song that was to be picturized on me. She said: "I sang one song in Mahabharat called ‘Naino Ke’, and it was a beautiful experience. 😍lovely song! Comment by Prijeeta Choudhary

mahabharat serial draupadi song

Draupadi Mahabharat All songs Hindi InspirationalMotivational Youtube.

mahabharat serial draupadi song

The actress had shot to fame playing Draupadi in the popular mythological serial that is currently being re-telecast after almost 30 years amid the ongoing lockdown. Draupadi Entry In Mahabharat Serial By Dhananjay agrawal on Feb 22.

mahabharat serial draupadi song

SWEET SONG😍🥰😘 Comment by Samriddhi Agrawal Draupadi Mahabharat All songs Hindi InspirationalMotivational Youtube - YouTube. MUMBAI: Veteran actress and National Award-winning singer Roopa Ganguly turned nostalgic about the time she sang a song for BR Chopras tele-serial 'Mahabharat'. Download Mahabharat Ringtone submitted by Imesh in Devotional ringtones category. This song is just love Comment by Mahir Desai

mahabharat serial draupadi song

Panchaliii the besht❤❤ Comment by Samriddhi Agrawal Phancali is beutyfull Comment by HappyDot Box














Mahabharat serial draupadi song